Home > Uncategorized > Diary of a Silly Kid Part 1

Diary of a Silly Kid Part 1

    Afterschool, I got my bookbag out of my locker when I’m not to, but got a teacher’s permission. Okay, that’s not I started my day. Bleeeeeeh! Let me start over because it’s too out of order.

    Thursday August 26,2010

              This morning, we talked about our Code of Conduct all day,right? Well, in 1st period, my classmate Cameron was like, “What if?”. He was like doing it in every sentence, duh. I was like, that guy need to make up his mind, so that really had to do anything to annoy the teacher. In 4th period, I think, this guy named Stephen had his pants down and shirt down without tucking it in. So it was like this:

    My hair was supposed to be curly at that time and brother you got-to-be kidding me. Like you-got-to-be. And duh, if you act like LeShawna from Total Drama, I’m sure you’ll be half friendly and half mean, litterally! Wearing uniforms is really hard and the hottest thing is on Fridays, we don’t have to wear uniforms (not this Friday). I couldn’t wait what are we wearing the next day of school. Maybe anything to perk my uni up(sometimes I put short versions of words so the blog can be more exciting) like a popper color, or a bracelet, so yeah this new school year is going to be fun (with a dress code, yeah, a written one!). If you are in school, great luck and make sure all of you wish me luck for the rest of the school year and be more of a responsible, mature, mindful, any word you call it, young mature (again!) lady, I meant young adult even though I’m 11 , which my teacher calls us. And still working on that camera!☺

Categories: Uncategorized Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

