Home > Uncategorized > In a World of Tacos and Tropicana Juices

In a World of Tacos and Tropicana Juices

   Mom and I just went to Taco Bell and to Food Lion. When mom got 3 taco for her and 3 for me , I ended up eating 5/6 of the tacos because I was crazily hungry for a lot of them. Think of being hungry like Owen.
Anyways, here is my outfit:

   The scarf and the sneakers was from Payless, the tee was from Wal-Mart, the jacket was from Ross. I love this jacket because of its sporty masculine feel so that gave a sporty touch ot this outfit in a manly way. The jeggings were from Citi trends. I did not notice the long sleeve tee that you did not see much was from Justice. Also I might have seen and might say, What in the world is that pink thing on my head you guys might not see it that well but I got this little fella from JC Penney. I also have posted this on Lookbook as well.

Categories: Uncategorized Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

