Home > Uncategorized > School and Tights

School and Tights

Phew, this was a tough day. And loved it. I will say this again, I GO to a SCHOOL that REQUIRES a UNIFORM okay? Thank you for your confidence. What I wore to school is chic and can be very vintage. And they require navy knee highs and brown brouges. Plus a little pizazz to make it more modern. It was basically inspired by Teen Vogue, girl scouts, or 50’s school.

Polo: Walmart, Shorts: Gap Kids, Knee Highs: Ltd Too 2006?, Brogues(wingtips): Cato, Necklace: JC Penney, Watch: Aunt, White Bracelet: IDK, Shimmery Bangles: Rainbow, Headband & Pin: IDK*

*Trick: Before it was a flower headband itself, I found a just a plain headband, then added a pin to make myself more creative.

Oh and I will tag WeLoveColors which I know that sells hosiery. Some of you might know. I am looking forward to get me some tights from there.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

