Home > Uncategorized > Weekend. Part 1

Weekend. Part 1

Hey guys! I could not wait to hear from you from F/W Fashion Week. This weekend I have family over from New Jersey and going to see my aunt on tomorrow. Idk what I am wearing on Sunday, but it was supposed to be a little cooler. So here’s what I wore today. I look plain due to comfort and a little chic I felt today.

Jacket: JC Penney, Tank: Justice, Dolman Top: F21, Jeans: Justice, Shoes: Payless

This outfit reminds me of the minimalism trend and the rocker look. Extremely cool with a Greek twist. So far, I liked Miu Miu, Marc by Marc Jacobs, and Vera Wang’s spring collections. I hope to get the glitz of the F/W 2011. The WORST trends in my opinion are wide leg jeans, long skirts, and 20% of the loafer trend. I rather do the oxfords better due to fitting my quirky, eclectic style. P.S., don’t forget about the styling page. I am working to be a fashion stylist to raise money for my family so I got to do a new page.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

